Advisory Committee

John Ashbery (1927-2017) and David Kermani


Christina Davis

(Poetry and Oral History), Curator, Woodberry Poetry Room, Harvard University

Langdon Hammer

(Poetry and Oral History), Curator, Woodberry Poetry Room, Harvard University(Poetry and Literary Criticism), Neil Gray Jr., Professor of English and Department Chair, Yale University

Matthew Frye Jacobson

(Documentary Studies), William Robertson Coe Professor of American Studies and History and Co-Director of Public Humanities

Catherine Whalen

(Material Culture and Museum Studies), Associate Professor of American Material Culture and the History and Theory of Collecting at the Bard Graduate Center: Decorative Arts, Design History, Material Culture

Krista White

(Digital Humanities), Digital Scholarship and Pedagogies Librarian, Library Faculty, John Cotton Dana Library, Rutgers University Libraries